Youth Football International Tournaments   Ph +39 0584 1640198    info@torneiinternazionali.com

Our tournaments

Sort by:

GIORNI DA PROFESSIONISTA 1° Tappa

Pianezza (TO) (Italy) Monday 21 June 2021 - Friday 25 June 2021

FIND OUT MORE

GIORNI DA PROFESSIONISTA - 2° Tappa

Chianciano Terme (SI) (Italy) Monday 21 June 2021 - Friday 25 June 2021

FIND OUT MORE

GIORNI DA PROFESSIONISTA - 3° Tappa

Rovetta (BG) (Italy) Monday 28 June 2021 - Friday 2 July 2021

FIND OUT MORE

GIORNI DA PROFESSIONISTA 4° Tappa

Igea Marina (RN) (Italy) Monday 5 July 2021 - Friday 9 July 2021

FIND OUT MORE

GIORNI DA PROFESSIONISTA 5° Tappa

Salsomaggiore Terme (PR) (Italy) Monday 12 July 2021 - Friday 16 July 2021

FIND OUT MORE

MILAN ACADEMY JUNIOR CAMP

Salorno (BZ) (Italy) Sunday 18 July 2021 - Friday 23 July 2021

FIND OUT MORE

GIORNI DA PROFESSIONISTA 6° Tappa

Fiuggi (FR) (Italy) Monday 19 July 2021 - Friday 23 July 2021

FIND OUT MORE